Members’ Page

2017-18 Committee

President: Sue Deeley

Vice-President: Tracey Markham

Secretary: Sue Deeley

Treasurer: Sally Johnson

Membership: Tracey Markham

Education: Ben Collins

Communications: Ben Collins

Contests & ASC Liaison: Sally Johnson & Sue Deeley


Social: Sue Deeley

Records: Sally Johnson

Webmaster: Steve Gould

Newsletter: Tracey Markham


Meeting Organisation

Click on the links below for notes and advice on chairing the main meeting and Topics.

Chairing our meetings

Chairing Topics


Club Rules

Click to view: Stourbridge Speakers Club Rules